Admin Admin
Posts: 95 Join date: 2007-11-15
 | Subject: IP Checks Fri Nov 16, 2007 1:17 pm | |
| It doesn't bother us you can post under any names you choose as often as you want. However sometimes questions do arise and need to be answered. Had the following not raised a red flag we wouldn't have even posted it. But it needs to be said as evidence is mounting against the problemeer of VSC. And seeing as it has been happening on a regular basis over the last year. We find it fitting we should show at least a card or two of our evidence that the purp is no other than your freindly needle pusher the MTOM Acudoc. It should be noted that he also claims to not only have been on VSC for a year but been suffering these abusive attacks for the same time period!!! He also stated he had been on the Baja site previously, but so far we have found no one who knows him.
Anyway we just ran the IP's of our visitors and see that the person calling themselves Zorro, More, Snitch and Bot Goer are all the same IP Address!!!! Now as far as memory serves only Acu-DIC uses Cox Communications when not in SC, And he left SC within the last 10 days!!!
This IP was used by all four of the named above.
68.108.193.74 [ ip68-108-193-74.ph.ph.cox.net ]
So what do you all think has the MTOM been playing games and masquerading again??? form W Bannock St Boise Idaho or is it from E Charter Oak Rd in Scotsdale Arizona?
Never the less you decide just remember we told you a while back. Not only is he a fake a liar and a charlatan he is the imposter you have all been complaining about. Alec’s is so paranoid about the toil and trouble gang he deletes for no just cause. He deleted the wrong people, We guess the saying is correct those who make the most noise are keen to hide their own misgivings and dirty deeds...
More evidence will no doubt be available soon, but in the mean time, alecs, we know you read this board but so you can also pretend and say you don't, You can act all suprised when someone tells you your attacker is Acu-DORKY-DIC. |
|
Ped off Guest
 | Subject: Re: IP Checks Fri Nov 16, 2007 5:33 pm | |
| Thany same person also sent me nasty E mail. I am sure it was the needle guy. Same bad spelling , stle etc. Nothing but Whinw, whine, whine and threats. Referred to the Viva board so was probably him. This guy is a proven liar and very sick. |
|